Contact

Media Inquires
Gina Cella
Cella Communications
gcella@cellapr.com
857-239-9198

 

Registration
Contact Center:
AmericanTelemedicine@xpressreg.net
774-247-4012

 

Conference Programming and General Inquiries
DeAnna Grosbaum, Director, Events
dgrosbaum@americantelemed.org
703-373-9600 x1004

 

Partnership and Custom Sponsorship Inquiries
Bonnie Knight, ATA, VP,
Membership and Events,
bknight@americantelemed.org
703-373-9600 x1014

 

Housing
Reserve by Phone:
U.S. 844-798-5488
International 864-208-2603
Book accommodations online visit http://book.passkey.com/go/ATA2020
Reserve a block of 10 or more rooms: email atahousing@eventsphere.com

–>

Exhibitor Services and Exposition Management
Judy Spargo, CEM
Spargo, Inc.
judy.spargo@spargoinc.com
703-679-3923
Brittany Spargo
Spargo, Inc.
brittany.spargo@spargoinc.com
571-279-0021

 

Exhibit and Booth Inquiries
Companies #-D: Bradley Eubank, Spargo Inc.,
bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com
703-995-2562
Companies E-O: Cindy Auguste, Spargo Inc.,
cindy.auguste@spargoinc.com
703-592-4397
Companies P-Z: Jillian Holt, Spargo Inc.,
jillian.holt@spargoinc.com
703-995-2573