Keynote Speakers

Keynote Speakers on the ATA2023 Main Stage

Meet the industry titans and on-the-ground changemakers who will be on the ATA2023 main stage, who are redefining how we deliver care. This is the platform where thought leaders share their insights and challenge the status quo, to stimulate important discussion and ongoing learning and the exchange of ideas throughout the conference.

Joe Coughlin, PhD

Founder & Director, MIT AgeLab

Kristi Henderson, DNP, NP-C, FAAN, FAEN

Chair, ATA; CEO, MedExpress; Senior VP, Center for Digital Health & Innovation, Optum Health

Joseph Kvedar, MD

Immediate Past Chair, ATA; Professor, Harvard Medical School; Editor-in-Chief, npj Digital Medicine; Senior Advisor, MGH Center For Innovation in Digital HealthCare

Thomas A. Mason, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology, HHS

Bakul Patel

Senior Director, Global Digital Health Strategy & Regulatory, Google

British A. Robinson

President & CEO, Barbara Bush Foundation

John J. Whyte, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer, WebMD

Sree Chaguturu, MD

Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, CVS Health

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.